The Virtue Series

(0)No Reviews yet
$24.46 $34.95
ISBN: 978-0-8294-5229-7
Ideal for children ages 5 and up, the books in The Virtues Series will help children develop their social and emotional intelligences. 

The Virtue Series includes four titles: The Virtue of Effort, The Virtue of Listening, The Virtue of Patience, and The Virtue of Prudence

Additional resources are available online for free download so educators and parents can supplement the lessons within the book. 

Author Bio

Alex Cabrera

Alex Cabrera is a published author with Loyola Press.

Vinyet Montaner

Vinyet Montaner is a published author with Loyola Press.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review